Lucy’s Local Playlist

Choreography: Lucy Bowen McCauley
Music: “Ljos” by Imperial China;”Permanent One” by Crowd Scene;  “Freight Train” by Taylor Carson; “Bustin Loose” by Chuck Brown; “Too Bad” by Cobra Collective; “Don’t Want To Lose You” by DC Traffic; “Tale can you buy cialis online in australia Tail Signs” by Restoring Poerty in Music; “Sippin'” by Sweet Interference; “We’re Not” by Derek Evry, “Timebox” by Tone; “Raven” and “Sellout Youth” by Half Brother
Date First Performed: May 12, 2012
Number of Dancers: 9